Refocusing

It’s been three months to the day since I wrote a post on this blog. In that time, I’ve been traveling, wedding planning, enjoying the changing of the season, and living my life in the real world 🙂 However, I hope to get back to my goal of posting regularly. Living a goal directed life takes practice and I’m out of practice.

In that spirit, I plan to kick off my return to this lifestyle by a week of daily posts. What you can expect to read about in upcoming posts:

– A Day Trip to Morocco, also known as “The Day of 3 Countries”

DSC_4860

– La Costa del Sol

DSC_4613

– The Salt Cathedral

DSC_3764

– Telefericos

DSC_4979

– An Evening in Lisbon

Lisbon

– Things I Learned Taking a First Time Traveler to South America

-Attending weddings while you are planning your own and many, many other adventures.

I am excited to share my stories!

Leave a Reply

