Away We Go

On the way to the airport now to head to Ecuador and Colombia for the next 16 days! Planning to cross a few items off of my 101 Things list. I had intentions of writing a few more posts before I headed out, but life happened. Ava will be staying with my parents while we are away. They’re in for some fun.

Ava has been the culprit behind a number of recent incidents of destruction in my house. She had destroyed two remote controls, my Ecuador and South America travel guides, an Otter Box, a clip board, and my computer charger which she thought I would prefer in four pieces. Hopefully she will behave for her grandparents over the next few weeks… I’m not holding my breath on that one.

Can’t wait to share the pictures and itinerary from the trip!

Leave a Reply

